District Office

Name Position Email Phone
Terry Martin Interim Superintendent terry.martin@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7637
Julie Emmert Confidential Secretary julie.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7637
Kevin Strong Business Manager kevin.strong@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7122
Dawn Waldrop Insurance / HR-Classified dawn.waldrop@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7113
Cindy Bell Payroll cindy.bell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7112
Kathleen Cochran Purchasing / Accounting kathleen.cochran@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7121
Loni Weinman Print Shop Operator / Safe Schools loni.weinman@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7133
Thad Holub Director of Student Services thad.holub@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Heather Shipp Secretary (Student Services) heather.shipp@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Lisa Murphy District Nurse lisa.murphy@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7132
Amanda Sciscioli Talented and Gifted amanda.sciscioli@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7123
Miriam Silvers Scheduling Secretary miriam.silvers@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7119
Kristi Walker DHS Coordinator kristi.walker@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7114
Tamara White Life Skills Coord/District Behavior Specialist tamara.white@sweethome.k12.or.us
Barbi Riggs Director of Teaching & Learning barbi.riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7175
Michelle Bidwell Teaching & Learning Secretary michelle.bidwell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7110
Jennifer Ashcraft ELL Coordinator jennifer.ashcraft@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7187, x416
Josh Darwood Maintenance Supervisor josh.darwood@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7636
Loni Weinman Maintenance Secretary / Print Shop loni.weinman@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7133
   
Darel Bidwell Director of Transportation darel.bidwell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Misty Duncan Transportation Secretary misty.duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Michelle Jewell (Horner) Transportation Driver Trainer michelle.horner@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Tyanne Pickle Transportation Dispatcher tyanne.pickle@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Sebastian Allison Network Analyst sebastian.allison@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7106
Nancy Brocard Network Analyst nancy.brocard@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7106
Andy Busek Systems Administrator andy.busek@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7634
Sean McNellis Assistant Technology Specialist sean.mcnellis@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7160
Sam Nothiger Technology Specialist sam.nothiger@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7124
Amber Walker Nutrition Services Supervisor amber.walker@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7149
Sarah Hicks Head Cook / Secretary sarah.hicks@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7149
A Jay Bronson Pool Supervisor ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7142

Foster Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Luke Augsburger Principal luke.augsburger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittany Brownell Grade 2 brittany.brownell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Abby Burns Grade 5 abby.burns@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tory Clark Grades 6 victoria.clark@sweethome.k12.or.us
Leslie Curran Grade 1 leslie.curran@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linzy Griffin Grade 4 linzy.griffin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Harkin Special Education sarah.harkin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pamela Hayes Grade K pamela.hayes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Austin Hill Grade 5 austin.hill@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rudy Lopez Custodian rudy.lopez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mary Beth Lundy Grade K marybeth.lundy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rachel Markell Grade 6 rachel.markell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Martin Secretary lisa.martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jeff McGilvray Custodian – Swing jeff.mcgilvray@sweethome.k12.or.us
Samantha Miller Grade 2 samantha.miller@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deanna Neuschwander Grade 1 deanna.neuschwander@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Quest Grade 3 michelle.quest@sweethome.k12.or.us
Shawna Schroeder Secretary/Asst shawna.schroeder@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michael Stevenson Counselor michael.stevenson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Evan Teter PE evan.teter@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kate Virtue Grade 4 kate.virtue@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marissa Ziemer Grade 3 marissa.ziemer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Adena Zook Media Assistant adena.zook@sweethome.k12.or.us

Hawthorne Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Katie Adams Grade 4 katie.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Summer Anderson Grade 2/3 summer.anderson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jessica Barrett Secretary/Asst jessica.barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
Carrie Brown Secretary carrie.brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rubia Chavez Custodian – Swing
Lisa Collins Spec Ed/PALs (Int) lisa.collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandy Duncan Media Assistant brandy.duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julie Harvey Counselor julie.harvey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Hatchard Grade 2 michelle.hatchard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittany Kauffman Grades 5 brittany.kauffman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elspeth Liermann Grade 1 elspeth.liermann@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Lindquist Custodian mark.lindquist@sweethome.k12.or.us
Laura McCaffrey Grade 1 laura.mccaffrey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Melissa McDonald PE melissa.mcdonald@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Phillips Principal deborah.phillips@sweethome.k12.or.us
Raimee Rivers Special Ed/PALs raimee.rivers@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amber Rosa Grade K amber.rosa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christina Saveskie Speech christina.saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pete Saveskie Grades 6 peter.saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Hailey Schilling Grade K hailey.schilling@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jerika Spencer Grade 3 jerika.spencer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marci Sullens Title I marci.sullens@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kaitlyn Tesdal Grades 6 kaitlyn.tesdal@sweethome.k12.or.us
Colleen Unger Grade 5 colleen.unger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jeffrey VanEpps Special Ed/PALs jeffrey.vanepps@sweethome.k12.or.us
Teresa Wilson Special Ed/Res Rm teresa.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

Holley Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Doug Blackwell Custodian doug.blackwell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brett Bowers Grade 5 brett.bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
Josh Dargis Principal / Title I josh.dargis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kelley Deckard Resource Room/Sp Ed kelley.deckard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Megan Gonyea Grade 4 megan.gonyea@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sirena Hepburn Grade 6 sirena.hepburn@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ann Marie Marble Media Asst annmarie.marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
John Mithen PE john.mithen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Rehart Grade 3 deborah.rehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joanna Reisbick Grade 1 joanna.reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cyndi Conrad-Rinehart Secretary cyndi.rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christina Saveskie Speech christina.saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tenille Sayer Grade 2 tenille.sayer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amanda Sciscioli Counselor / TAG amanda.sciscioli@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Thireault Grade K cheryl.thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us

Oak Heights Elementary

Laurel Adams Grade 2 laurel.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alex Bailey Grades 1 alex.bailey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Todd Barrett Principal todd.barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Bradley PE michelle.bradley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heather Cartwright Secretary/Asst heather.cartwright@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rubia Chavez Custodian – Swing
Cynthia Davis Grade 4 cynthia.davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jesse Fipps Grade 2 jesse.fipps@sweethome.k12.or.us
Krista Hart Title I krista.hart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julie Jefferson Grade 5 julie.jefferson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Jones Grade 3 cheryl.jones@sweethome.k12.or.us
Liz Konstantin Grade K liz.konstantin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Miranda Lind Grade 3 miranda.lind@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kirsten Marin Grade K kirsten.marin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pamela McCoy Grade 1 pamela.mccoy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mindie Medina Grade 6 mindie.medina@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jill Moore Secretary jill.moore@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittany Polley Media Assistant brittany.polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Karen Polley Custodian karen.polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Zach Sartin Grade 4 zach.sartin@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Melinda Stocking Counselor melinda.stocking@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Deborah Suing Grades 5/6 deborah.suing@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joan Tolle Resource Rm/Sp Ed joan.tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech/Lang Spec heidi.vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emily Wood Opportunity Room emily.wood@sweethome.k12.or.us

Junior High

Name Position Email Web
Jennifer Ashcraft Spanish jennifer.ashcraft@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cathy Brands-Hawken Res Rm/Spec Ed cathy.brandshawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Velma Canfield Media Assistant velma.canfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tynan Cardwell PE tynan.cardwell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Clarno Science michelle.clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandy Cockrell Secretary brandy.cockrell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Maggie Collins-Beairsto Math/Science maggie.collinsbeairsto@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alyson Ellis BLS/Spec Ed alyson.ellis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tim Faulconer Math tim.faulconer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alecia Gardner PE alecia.gardner@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amanda GaVette Asst Principal amanda.gavette@sweethome.k12.or.us
Whitney Grizzle-Stouder Math whitney.grizzle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Madelyn Hawken Language Arts / SS madelyn.hawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lana Holden Language Arts lana.holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Holden Science mark.holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tiffany Irwin Counselor tiffany.irwin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kody Jackman Custodian – Swing kody.jackman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Grant Kauffman Health grant.kauffman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ryan Kildea Science ryan.kildea@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Looney Interim Principal mark.looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn History sarah.lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nathan McLachlain Media Arts nathaniel.mclachlain@sweethome.k12.or.us
Robert Nelson Language Arts robert.nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Terra Nelson Language Arts terra.nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jaime Osinga Custodian jaime.osinga@sweethome.k12.or.us
Addison Reukauf Language Arts addison.reukauf@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angela Stevens Math angela.stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec heidi.vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Craig Wilson PE / Athletic Dir craig.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kim Wilson Secretary kim.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angie Yon Res Rm/Spec Ed angie.yon@sweethome.k12.or.us

High School

Position Name Email Web
Principal Ralph Brown ralph.brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Aaron Huff aaron.huff@sweethome.k12.or.us Mr. Huff – SHHS
Assistant Principal Nate Tyler nate.tyler@sweethome.k12.or.us
Athletic Director / Math Dan Tow dan.tow@sweethome.k12.or.us
Career Center / Success Coord Kristin Adams kristin.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Career Center Secretary Bethany Smith bethany.smith@sweethome.k12.or.us
Credit Recovery Heidi Thorstad heidi.thorstad@sweethome.k12.or.us
Custodial – Head Darren Schultz darren.schultz@sweethome.k12.or.us
Custodial Bob Donnell bob.donnell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Graduation / Assessment Coach Ann Knight ann.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us
Guidance – Sec / Registrar Michelle Knight michelle.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us
Guidance – Mental Health Counselor Joselyn Lawrence joselyn.lawrence@sweethome.k12.or.us
Guidance – Counselor Haley May haley.may@sweethome.k12.or.us
Guidance – Counselor Lisa Malabago lisa.malabago@sweethome.k12.or.us
Guidance – Alt Ed Counselor Julia Weist julia.weist@sweethome.k12.or.us
Library / Media Center Jill Wilson jill.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nutrition Services Supervisor Amber Walker amber.walker@sweethome.k12.or.us
Office Staff – Student Accounting Patti Aragon patti.aragon@sweethome.k12.or.us
Office Staff – Athletic Secretary Andi McCubbins andrea.mccubbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Office Staff – Attendance Secretary Tiffany Sieminski tiffany.sieminski@sweethome.k12.or.us
Office Staff – Main Secretary Amy Wingo amy.wingo@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pool Administrator A Jay Bronson ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us
School Resource Officer Geoff Hamlin geoff.hamlin@sweethome.k12.or.us
TOSA-Teacher Engagement Spec Tamara Alba tamara.alba@sweethome.k12.or.us
Art Leah White leah.white@sweethome.k12.or.us
Business / Computers Ammon Mills ammon.mills@sweethome.k12.or.us
Family / Consumer Sciences Andrea Folley andrea.folley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Health / PE John Best john.best@sweethome.k12.or.us
Health / PE Drew Emmert drew.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Health / PE Lindsey Haggas lindsey.haggas@sweethome.k12.or.us
Language Arts Cy Maughmer cy.maughmer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Language Arts Sarah McNellis sarah.mcnellis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Language Arts Tomas Rosa tomas.rosa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Language Arts Taylour Stanley-Valdez taylour.valdez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Language Arts Lori Tuter lori.tuter@sweethome.k12.or.us
Manufacturing Tech Christopher Hartman christopher.hartman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Math Emily Marchbanks emily.marchbanks@sweethome.k12.or.us
Math Darren Perry darren.perry@sweethome.k12.or.us
Math Steve Thorpe steve.thorpe@sweethome.k12.or.us
Music / Choir Alison Hay alison.hay@sweethome.k12.or.us
Music / Band Elijah Heide elijah.heide@sweethome.k12.or.us
Science / Chemistry Harrison Neal harrison.neal@sweethome.k12.or.us
Science Joni Ortiz joni.ortiz@sweethome.k12.or.us
Science Laura Parrish laura.parrish@sweethome.k12.or.us
Science Michelle Snyder michelle.snyder@sweethome.k12.or.us
Social Studies Jarid Adams jarid.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Social Studies Ryan Adams ryan.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Social Studies Jim Costa jim.costa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Social Studies Erika Molebash erika.evans@sweethome.k12.or.us
Spanish Lady Carolina Tavarez lc.tavarezvarela@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education / BLS Robyn Lindsey robyn.lindsey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education / Transition Jennie Gilbert jennie.gilbert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education Ramona Perez ramona.perez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education Richard Smithson richard.smithson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education Eric Stutzer eric.stutzer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Special Education Nathan Whitfield nathan.whitfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
CTE – Agricultural Sciences Scott Jacobson scott.jacobson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Vocational Ed / Metals Austin Hart austin.hart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Vocational Ed / Natural Resources Blake Manley blake.manley@sweethome.k12.or.us Manley Jobs
Vocational Ed / Woods William Coltrin william.coltrin@sweethome.k12.or.us