The Facilities and Maintenance Department strives to provide a safe environment that enhances the educational process for our students, staff and community. We achieve this through the coordination, management and efficient operation of the following areas:

Capital improvements, electrical repairs/improvements, troubleshooting, major renovations, minor repairs and maintenance of buildings and real property throughout the District.

Custodial services for the interior and exterior of all District facilities.

Grounds maintenance and improvements for all District sites and facilities.

A safety program administered by the District Safety Committee, which is designed to prevent accidents, injuries and/or illness caused by hazards or unsafe environments.

District-wide security of buildings and sites; including fire systems, alarm systems, regular keyed entries, gates and camera surveillance.

Compliance with requirements of mandated programs; including, but not limited to:

District Facility Forms


Josh Darwood, Facilities/Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 541-367-7636

Loni Weinman, Facilities Secretary
Phone: 541-367-7133
Fax: 541-367-7104

Maintenance Personnel

Dale Martin
Head Electrician

Scott May
Specialized Maintenance Leadperson

Jordan Rice
HVAC/Electrician Apprentice

John Wiles
Limited Maintenance Electrician

Ted Miner
Specialized Maintenance

Jeff Landtroop
Specialized Maintenance

Darin Rice
Specialized Maintenance

Wesley Parker
Specialized Maintenance

Dawn Hilburn
Delivery Worker

Safety Committee

Kevin Strong

Josh Darwood

Darren Schultz

Scott May

Darel Bidwell

Lisa Murphy

Misty Duncan

Loni Weinman