District Office

Name Position Email Phone
Lisa Riggs Superintendent lisa.riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7637
Julie Emmert Confidential Secretary julie.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7637
Kevin Strong Business Manager kevin.strong@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7122
Jennifer Maynard Insurance / HR-Classified jennifer.maynard@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7113
Cindy Bell Payroll cindy.bell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7112
Kathleen Cochran Purchasing / Accounting kathleen.cochran@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7121
Miriam Silvers Coaching Contracts/Safe Schools miriam.silvers@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7137
Loni Weinman Print Shop Operator loni.weinman@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7133
Thad Holub Director of Student Services thad.holub@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Suzi Graville Secretary (Student Services) suzi.graville@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Sherry McIntyre District Nurse sherry.mcintyre@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7131
Patty Oday District Nurse patricia.oday@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7132
Mitchell Robison Behavior Specialist mitchell.robison@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7138
Amanda Sciscioli Talented and Gifted amanda.sciscioli@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7123
Heather Shipp Scheduling Secretary heather.shipp@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7119
Kristi Walker DHS Coordinator kristi.walker@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7114
Barbi Riggs Director of Teaching & Learning barbi.riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7175
Michelle Bidwell Teaching & Learning Secretary michelle.bidwell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7110
Jennifer Ashcraft ELL Coordinator jennifer.ashcraft@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7187, x416
Dee Dee Collins MTSS/RTI – TOSA deedee.collins@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7110
Colleen Henry Director of Instructional Technology colleen.henry@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7626
Jessica Long District Receptionist / Instr Tech Sec jessica.long@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7126
   
Josh Darwood Maintenance Supervisor josh.darwood@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7636
Loni Weinman Maintenance Secretary / Print Shop loni.weinman@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7133
   
Darel Bidwell Interim Transp Supervisor darel.bidwell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Misty Duncan Transportation Secretary misty.duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Jolene Fisbeck Transportation Driver Trainer jolene.fisbeck@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Tyanne Pickle Transportation Dispatcher tyanne.pickle@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Nancy Brocard Network Analyst nancy.brocard@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7106
Andy Busek Systems Administrator andy.busek@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7634
Sean McNellis Assistant Technology Specialist sean.mcnellis@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7160
Sam Nothiger Technology Specialist sam.nothiger@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7124
Milli Horton Food Service Supervisor milli.horton@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7149
A Jay Bronson Pool Supervisor ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7142

Foster Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Luke Augsburger Principal Luke.Augsburger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittany Brownell Grade 2 Brittany.Brownell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Abby Burns Grade 5 Abby.Burns@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emmi Collier PE Emmi.Collier@sweethome.k12.or.us
Leslie Curran Title I Leslie.Curran@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linzy Griffin Grade 4 Linzy.Griffin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Harkin Special Education Sarah.Harkin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pamela Hayes Grade 1 Pamela.Hayes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Austin Hill Grade 5 Austin.Hill@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rudy Lopez Custodian Rudy.Lopez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rachel Markell Grade 6 Rachel.Markell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Martin Secretary Lisa.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandi McMahand Opportunity Room Brandi.McMahand@sweethome.k12.or.us
Samantha McMahand Grade 2 Samantha.McMahand@sweethome.k12.or.us
Madelyn McQuilliam Grades 6 Madelyn.McQuilliam@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deanna Neuschwander Grade 1 Deanna.Neuschwander@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Quest Grade 3/4 Michelle.Quest@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tenille Sayer Grade 5 Tenille.Sayer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Shawna Shroeder Secretary/Asst Shawna.Shroeder@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marissa Ziemer Grade 3 Marissa.Ziemer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Adena Zook Media Assistant Adena.Zook@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stephanie Cerkoney Counselor

Hawthorne Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Katie Adams Grade 4 Katie.Adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jessica Barrett Secretary/Asst jessica.barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
Carrie Brown Secretary Carrie.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rosemarie Clifford Grade 2 Rosemarie.Clifford@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Collins Spec Ed/PALs (Int) Lisa.Collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandy Duncan Media Assistant Brandy.Duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julie Harvey Counselor Julie.Harvey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Hatchard Grade 2 Michelle.Hatchard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittany Kauffman Grades 3/4 Brittany.Kauffman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elspeth Liermann Grade 2 Elspeth.Liermann@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Lindquist Custodian Mark.Lindquist@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michael Mackay Swing Custodian Michael.Mackay@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Mann Grade 5 Elizabeth.Mann@sweethome.k12.or.us
Laura McCaffrey Grade 1 Laura.McCaffrey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Phillips Principal Deborah.Phillips@sweethome.k12.or.us
Raimee Rivers Special Ed/PALs Raimee.Rivers@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michael Rolph Special Ed/PALs (pri) Michael.Rolph@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amber Rosa Grade K Amber.Rosa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pete Saveskie Grades 6 Peter.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Hailey Schilling Grade K Hailey.Schilling@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alexxus Shelton Grade 5 Alexxus.Shelton@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jerika Spencer Grade 3 Jerika.Spencer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marci Sullens Title I Marci.Sullens@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kaitlyn Tesdal Grades 6 Kaitlyn.Tesdal@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ashley Wardrop PE Ashley.Wardrop@sweethome.k12.or.us
Teresa Wilson Special Ed/Res Rm Teresa.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

Holley Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Doug Blackwell Custodian Doug.Blackwell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brett Bowers Grades 4/5 Brett.Bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
Josh Dargis Principal / Title I Josh.Dargis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kelley Deckard Grade PE/2 Kelley.Deckard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Megan Gonyea Grades 3/4 Megan.Gonyea@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ann Marie Marble Media Asst Annmarie.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Rehart Grades 2/3 Deborah.Rehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joanna Reisbick Grades 1/2 Joanna.Reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cyndi Rinehart Secretary Cyndi.Rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amanda Sciscioli Counselor / TAG Amanda.Sciscioli@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Thireault Grades K Cheryl.Thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tina Tressel Resource Room/Sp Ed Tina.Tressel@sweethome.k12.or.us
Caryn Wise Grades 5/6 Caryn.Wise@sweethome.k12.or.us

Oak Heights Elementary

Todd Barrett Principal Todd.Barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heather Cartwright Secretary/Asst Heather.Cartwright@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cynthia Davis Grade 4 Cynthia.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stephanie Deneen-Rodrigues Grade K Stephanie.Rodrigues@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Fountain Grade 1 Sarah.Fountain@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristie Fosback Media Assistant Kristie.Fosback@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julie Jefferson Grade 3 Julie.Jefferson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Jones Grade 3/4 Cheryl.Jones@sweethome.k12.or.us
Shayna Kennedy Grades 2 Shayna.Kennedy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Liz Konstantin Grade K Liz.Konstantin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marybeth Lundy Grade 2 Marybeth.Lundy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mindie Medina Grade 6 Mindie.Medina@sweethome.k12.or.us
John Mithen PE John.Mithen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jill Moore Secretary Jill.Moore@sweethome.k12.or.us
Gwen Philipsen Grades 1 Gwen.Philipsen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Karen Polley Custodian Karen.Polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Zach Sartin Grade 5 Zach.Sartin@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Melinda Stocking Counselor Melinda.Stocking@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Joan Tolle Resource Rm/Sp Ed Joan.Tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Colleen Unger Grades 5/6 Colleen.Unger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech/Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
tba Opportunity Room

Junior High

Name Position Email Web
Jennifer Ashcraft Spanish Jennifer.Ashcraft@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cathy Brands-Hawken Res Rm/Spec Ed Cathy.BrandsHawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Velma Canfield Media Assistant Velma.Canfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tynan Cardwell PE Tynan.Cardwell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Clarno Science Michelle.Clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandy Cockrell Secretary Brandy.Cockrell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Maggie Collins-Beairsto Math/Science Maggie.Collinsbeairsto@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alyson Ellis BLS/Spec Ed Alyson.Ellis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tim Faulconer Math Tim.Faulconer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Hope Fears Language Arts Hope.Fears@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kenny Gaskey Custodian Kenny.Gaskey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Whitney Grizzle Math Whitney.Grizzle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Madelyn Hawken Language Arts / SS Madelyn.Hawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lana Holden Language Arts Lana.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Holden Science Mark.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tiffany Irwin Counselor Tiffany.Irwin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Grant Kauffman Health Grant.Kauffman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Looney Assistant Principal Mark.Looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn History Sarah.Lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
Terry Martin Principal Terry.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nathan McLachlain Media Arts Nathaniel.McLachlain@sweethome.k12.or.us
Robert Nelson Language Arts Robert.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Terra Nelson Language Arts Terra.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Peterson Science Sarah.Peterson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angela Stevens Math Angela.Stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Craig Wilson PE / Athletic Dir Craig.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kim Wilson Secretary Kim.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angie Yon Res Rm/Spec Ed Angie.Yon@sweethome.k12.or.us

High School

Name Position Email Web
Ralph Brown Principal ralph.brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Aaron Huff Assistant Principal aaron.huff@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nate Tyler Assistant Principal nate.tyler@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dan Tow Athletic Director / Math dan.tow@sweethome.k12.or.us
Geoff Hamlin School Resource Officer geoff.hamlin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Andi McCubbins Office Staff – Athletic Sec andrea.mccubbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tiffany Sieminski Office Staff – Attendance Sec tiffany.sieminski@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dawn Waldrop Office Staff – Student Acct dawn.waldrop@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amy Wingo Office Staff – Main Sec amy.wingo@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julia Weist Guidance julia.weist@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Malabago Guidance lisa.malabago@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Knight Guidance Sec / Registrar michelle.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristin Adams Career Center / Success Coord kristin.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Leah Norris Career Center Secretary leah.norris@sweethome.k12.or.us
Milli Horton Food Service Supervisor milli.horton@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jill Wilson Library / Media Center jill.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
A Jay Bronson Pool Administrator ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Leah White Art leah.white@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ammon Mills Business / Computers ammon.mills@sweethome.k12.or.us
Suzette Andersen Family / Consumer Sciences suzette.andersen@sweethome.k12.or.us
John Best Health / PE john.best@sweethome.k12.or.us
Drew Emmert Health / PE drew.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lindsey Haggas Health / PE lindsey.haggas@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cy Maughmer Language Arts cy.maughmer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah McNellis Language Arts sarah.mcnellis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tomas Rosa Language Arts tomas.rosa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lori Tuter Language Arts lori.tuter@sweethome.k12.or.us
Daniel Young Language Arts daniel.young@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christopher Hartman Manufacturing Tech christopher.hartman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emily Marchbanks Math emily.marchbanks@sweethome.k12.or.us
Darren Perry Math darren.perry@sweethome.k12.or.us
Steve Thorpe Math steve.thorpe@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alison Hay Music / Choir alison.hay@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elijah Heide Music / Band elijah.heide@sweethome.k12.or.us
Blake Manley Natural Resources blake.manley@sweethome.k12.or.us Youtube
Matthew Montrose Science/Biology matthew.montrose@sweethome.k12.or.us
Harrison Neal Science/Chemistry harrison.neal@sweethome.k12.or.us
Laura Parrish Science laura.parrish@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Snyder Science michelle.snyder@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dave Tolle Science dave.tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ryan Adams Social Studies ryan.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Bailey Bronson Social Studies bailey.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jim Costa Social Studies jim.costa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Peter Larson Social Studies peter.larson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Thorstad Spanish heidi.thorstad@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christie Chapman Special Education / BLS christie.chapman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jennie Gilbert Special Education / Transition jennie.gilbert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ramona Perez Special Education ramona.perez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Richard Smithson Special Education richard.smithson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Eric Stutzer Special Education eric.stutzer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nathan Whitfield Special Education nathan.whitfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
William Coltrin Vocational Ed / Woods/Auto william.coltrin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Austin Hart Vocational Ed / Metals austin.hart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jarid Adams TOSA-Teacher Engagement Spec jarid.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pat Davis Credit Recovery pat.davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ann Knight Graduation / Assessment Coach ann.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us