District Office

Name Position Email Phone
Tom Yahraes Superintendent tom.yahraes@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7126
Julie Emmert Confidential Secretary julie.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7126
Kevin Strong Business Manager kevin.strong@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7122
Jennifer Maynard Insurance / HR-Classified jennifer.maynard@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7113
Thad Holub Director of Student Services thad.holub@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Suzi Graville Secretary (Student Services) suzi.graville@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7115
Rachel Stucky Director of Teaching and Learning rachel.stucky@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7175
Michelle Keene DTL / Curriculum Secretary michelle.keene@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7110
Kim Armstrong Operations Secretary kim.armstrong@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7131
Cheryl Hicks Transportation Supervisor cheryl.hicks@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
A Jay Bronson Pool Supervisor ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7268
Milli Horton Food Service Supervisor milli.horton@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7149
Cindy Bell Payroll Clerk cindy.bell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7112
Darel Bidwell Transportation Dispatcher darel.bidwell@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7116
Janice Albert TAG Secretary janice.albert@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7123
Jennifer Ashcraft ELL Coordinator jennifer.ashcraft@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7125
Jessica Keeney Print Shop Coordinator jessica.keeney@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7133
Joan Pappin District Nurse joan.pappin@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7132
Kathleen Cochran Purchasing Clerk kathleen.cochran@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7121
Kristi Walker DHS Coordinator kristi.walker@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7114
Stacey Jubb ELA Coordinator stacey.jubb@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7110
Trisha VanEck Scheduling Secretary trisha.vaneck@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7119
Nancy Brocard Technology Specialist nancy.brocard@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7106
Sharon Conner Technology Specialist sharon.conner@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7124
Andy Busek Systems Administrator andy.busek@sweethome.k12.or.us 541-367-7634

Foster Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Katie Adams Title I Katie.Adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Luke Augsburger Principal Luke.Augsburger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cathy Brands-Hawken Grades 5/6 Cathy.BrandsHawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Velma Canfield Media Assistant Velma.Canfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mary Cascio Grade 1 Mary.Cascio@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emmi Collier PE Emmi.Collier@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deanna Green Grade 1 Deanna.Green@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linzy Griffin Grade 3 Linzy.Griffin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Hailey Hummer Grade 3 Hailey.Hummer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Chris Kimber Grade 2 Chris.Kimber@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rudy Lopez Custodian Rudy.Lopez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linda Luu Grade 2 Linda.Luu@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rachel Markell Grade 4 Rachel.Markell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Martin Secretary Lisa.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa McCubbins Secretary/Asst Lisa McCubbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandi McMahand Resource Room/Sp Ed Brandi.McMahand@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristy McPeak Counselor Kristy.McPeak@sweethome.k12.or.us
Madelyn McQuilliam Grade 5 Madelyn.McQuilliam@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Moreland Grade K Michelle.Moreland@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Quest Grades 4 Michelle.Quest@sweethome.k12.or.us
Monica Turkisher Grade K Monica.Turkisher@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech/Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angie Yon Grades 6 Angie.Yon@sweethome.k12.or.us

Hawthorne Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Carla Alexander Grades 4 Carla.Alexander@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tammy Arnold Secretary/Asst Tammy.Arnold@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emma Brock Grade 5 Emma.Brock@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stefani Brown Counselor Stefani.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stephani Catt Grade 3 Stephani.Catt@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rosemarie Clifford Grade 2 Rosemarie.Clifford@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Collins Spec Ed/PALs (Int) Lisa.Collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandy Duncan Media Assistant Brandy.Duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us
Hannah Galka Grade K Hannah.Galka@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julia Gleaves Grade 4/5 Julia.Gleaves@sweethome.k12.or.us
Liz Gutierrez Swing Custodian Liz.Gutierrez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Hatchard Grade 2 Michelle.Hatchard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kayla Hunt Special Ed/PALs (pri) Kayla.Hunt@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elspeth Liermann Grade 1 Elspeth.Liermann@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Lindquist Custodian Mark.Lindquist@sweethome.k12.or.us
L. Mike Long Grade 6 Mike.Long@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dianna Looney Grade K (.5) Dianna.Looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
Laura McCaffrey Grade 1 Laura.McCaffrey@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joshua O’Gorman PE Joshua.Ogorman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Barbi Riggs Principal Barbi.Riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us
Delise Rose Title I Delise.Rose@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pete Saveskie Grade 6 Peter.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jerika Spencer Grade 3 Jerika.Spencer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marci Sullens Grade K (.5) Marci.Sullens@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lindsay Walker Secretary Lindsay.Walker@sweethome.k12.or.us
Teresa Wilson Special Ed/Res Rm Teresa.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

Holley Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Todd Barrett Principal / Title I Todd.Barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brett Bowers Grade 5 Brett.Bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
Penny Brown Custodian Penny.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emmi Collier PE Emmi.Collier@sweethome.k12.or.us
Katelynn Duggan Grade 3 katelynn.duggan@sweethome.k12.or.us
Megan Gonyea Grade 4 Megan.Gonyea@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ann Marie Marble Media Asst Annmarie.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joanna Reisbick Grades 1 Joanna.Reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cyndi Rinehart Secretary Cyndi.Rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brittanie Sorensen Grade 2 Brittanie.Sorensen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Melinda Stocking Counselor Melinda.Stocking@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Thireault Grades K Cheryl.Thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tina Tressel Resource Room/Sp Ed Tina.Tressel@sweethome.k12.or.us
Caryn Wise Grade 6 Caryn.Wise@sweethome.k12.or.us

Oak Heights Elementary

Name Position Email Web
Josh Dargis Principal Josh.Dargis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Bailey Davenport Grade 1 Bailey.Davenport@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cynthia Davis Grades 3/4 Cynthia.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Talia Davis Secretary Talia.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kelley Deckard Opportunity Room Kelley.Deckard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stephanie Deneen-Rodrigues Grade K Stephanie.Rodrigues@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Fountain Grade 1 Sarah.Fountain@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristie Fosback Media Assistant Kristie.Fosback@sweethome.k12.or.us
Logan Geissler Grades 5/6 Logan.Geissler@sweethome.k12.or.us
Krista Hart Counselor Krista.Hart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julie Jefferson Grade 2 Julie.Jefferson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Liz Konstantin Grade K Liz.Konstantin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Marybeth Lundy Grade 5 Marybeth.Lundy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Vickie McGillivray Speech Vickie.McGillivray@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mindie Medina Grade 6 Mindie.Medina@sweethome.k12.or.us
John Mithen PE John.Mithen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Shannon Naylor Title I Shannon.Naylor@sweethome.k12.or.us
Gwen Philipsen Grade 2 Gwen.Philipsen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Karen Polley Custodian Karen.Polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Rehart Grade 3 Deborah.Rehart@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Zach Sartin Grade 4 Zach.Sartin@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Joan Tolle Resource Rm/Sp Ed Joan.Tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Loni Weinman Secretary 3 Loni.Weinman@sweethome.k12.or.us

Junior High

Name Position Email Web
Joel Applebaum BLS / Spec Ed Joel.Applebaum@sweethome.k12.or.us
Terry Augustadt Vice Principal / Ath Dir Terry.Augustadt@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tiffany Bolman Math Tiffany.Bolman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Clarno Science Michelle.Clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Donna DiPietro Res Rm/Spec Ed Donna.DiPietro@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tim Faulconer Math Tim.Faulconer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kelsey Harris PE Kelsey.Harris@sweethome.k12.or.us
Colleen Henry Principal Colleen.Henry@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lana Holden Language Arts / SS Lana.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Holden Science Mark.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
Betty Kirk Custodian Betty.Kirk@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn US/World History Sarah.Lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jay Marble Health Jay.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nathan McLachlain Art Nathaniel.McLachlain@sweethome.k12.or.us
Robert Nelson Language Arts Robert.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Terra Nelson Language Arts Terra.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kathy Parsons Res Rm/Spec Ed Kathy.Parsons@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Peterson Science Sarah.Peterson@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Becky Richards Media Assistant Becky.Richards@sweethome.k12.or.us
Shelly Roe Counselor Shelly.Roe@sweethome.k12.or.us
Toy Royer Secretary Toy.Royer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Martin Steinbock US History Martin.Steinbock@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angela Stevens Math Angela.Stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us Website
Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Craig Wilson PE Craig.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kim Wilson Secretary Kim.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

High School

Name Position Email Web
Ralph Brown Principal ralph.brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Chris Hiaasen Assistant Principal chris.hiaasen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mark Looney Athletic Dir / Asst Prin Mark.Looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
Geoff Hamlin Resource Officer geoff.hamlin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Peggy Emmert Office Staff peggy.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Debbie Danielson Office Staff debbie.danielson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Julia Weist Guidance julia.weist@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Malabago Guidance lisa.malabago@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amy Wingo Guidance amy.wingo@sweethome.k12.or.us
Registrar / Records HS.Registrar@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristin Adams Career Center kristin.adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Knight Career Center michelle.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sam Nothiger Library / Media Center sam.nothiger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jill Wilson Library / Media Center jill.wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Milli Horton Food Service Supervisor milli.horton@sweethome.k12.or.us
Peggy Rolph Attendance peggy.rolph@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dawn Waldrop Student Accounting dawn.waldrop@sweethome.k12.or.us
A Jay Bronson Pool Administrator ajay.bronson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ammon Mills Business ammon.mills@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ryan Graville Business ryan.graville@sweethome.k12.or.us
Suzette Andersen Family / Cons Sciences suzette.andersen@sweethome.k12.or.us
Autumn Almanza Art autumn.almanza@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elijah Heide Music / Band elijah.heide@sweethome.k12.or.us
Duncan Tuomi Music / Choir duncan.tuomi@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dustin Nichol Technology Ed / Auto / Wood dustin.nichol@sweethome.k12.or.us
Austin Hart Technology Ed / Metal austin.hart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Blake Manley Natural Resources blake.manley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Drew Emmert Health / PE drew.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lindsey Haggas Health / PE lindsey.haggas@sweethome.k12.or.us
John Best Health / PE john.best@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah McNellis Language Arts sarah.mcnellis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Daniel Young Language Arts daniel.young@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tomas Rosa Language Arts tomas.rosa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Wilks Language Arts elizabeth.wilks@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Lytle Language Arts elizabeth.lytle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Eileen McHill Spanish eileen.mchill@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Thorstad Spanish heidi.thorstad@sweethome.k12.or.us
Killian Maxwell Math killian.maxwell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Steve Thorpe Math steve.thorpe@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dan Tow Math dan.tow@sweethome.k12.or.us
Darren Perry Math darren.perry@sweethome.k12.or.us
Christopher Hartman Math christopher.hartman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dave Tolle Science dave.tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us
Harrison Neal Science harrison.neal@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Snyder Science michelle.snyder@sweethome.k12.or.us
Dave McNeil Science dave.mcneil@sweethome.k12.or.us
Maddie Smith Science maddie.smith@sweethome.k12.or.us
Alain Brown Social Sciences alain.brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jim Costa Social Sciences jim.costa@sweethome.k12.or.us
Peter Larson Social Sciences peter.larson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pat Davis Social Sciences pat.davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ramona Perez Special Education ramona.perez@sweethome.k12.or.us
Nathan Whitfield Special Education nathan.whitfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Susan Johnson Special Education susan.johnson@sweethome.k12.or.us
Theo White Special Education theo.white@sweethome.k12.or.us
Eric Stutzer Credit Recovery eric.stutzer@sweethome.k12.or.us
Ann Knight Grad / Assess Coach ann.knight@sweethome.k12.or.us
Jim Kistner Re-Engage Specialist jim.kistner@sweethome.k12.or.us