Sweet Home School District
FosterHawthorneHolleyOak HeightsJunior HighHigh School
Our DistrictDepartmentsProgramsSchool BoardemploymentStaff DirectoryContact UsResources for Parents and StudentsCommunityStaff ResourcesCalendarsDelays or Closure Information

Staff Directory

 

    Sweet Home Administrative Staff    
           
High School High School     Foster Mascot     Foster
        Hawthorne     Hawthorne
Junior High Junior High     Holley     Holley
        Oak Heights     Oak Heights

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sweet Home  administrative staff

Position: Name / Email: Phone:
Superintendent: Tom Yahraes 541-367-7126
Secretary: Julie Emmert  
     
Business Manager / Human Res: Kevin Strong 541-367-7122
Business Secretary:
Jennifer Maynard 541-367-7113
HR/Operations Secretary: Kim Armstrong 541-367-7131
     
Director of Student Services: Thad Holub
541-367-7115
Secretary: Suzi Graville  
     
Director of Teaching and Learning: Rachel Stucky 541-367-7175
DTL/Curriculum Secretary: Kathleen Cochran 541-367-7110
     
Maintenance Supervisor: Josh Darwood
541-367-7636
     
Transportation Supervisor: Cheryl Hicks 541-367-7116
     
Pool Supervisor: Gretchen Daugherty 541-367-7268
     
Food Service Supervisor: Milli Horton 541-367-7149

 

 

 

Foster Mascot Foster      Phone: (541) 367-7180

Name Position Email
Katie Adams Title I Katie.Adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Luke Augsburger Principal Luke.Augsburger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cathy Brands-Hawken Grades: 5 Cathy.BrandsHawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Velma Canfield Media Assistant Velma.Canfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mary Cascio Grade: 1 Mary.Cascio@sweethome.k12.or.us
David Ceccato Custodian David.Ceccato@sweethome.k12.or.us
Emmi Collier PE Emmi.Collier@sweethome.k12.or.us
Kristy Davis Counselor Kristy.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sara Doherty Grade: 3/4 Sara.Doherty@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deanna Green Grade: 1 Deanna.Green@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linzy Griffin Grade: 6 Linzy.Griffin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Chris Kimber Grade: 2 Chris.Kimber@sweethome.k12.or.us
Linda Luu Grade: 2 Linda.Luu@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rachel Markell Grade: 4 Rachel.Markell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Martin Secretary Lisa.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle McCoy Grade: K Michelle.McCoy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa McCubbins Secretary/Asst Lisa McCubbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandi McMahand Resource Room/Sp Ed Brandi.McMahand@sweethome.k12.or.us
Madelyn McQuilliam Grade: 5 Madelyn.McQuilliam@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Quest Grades: 3 Michelle.Quest@sweethome.k12.or.us
Monica Turkisher Grade: K Monica.Turkisher@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech/Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angie Yon Grades: 6 Angie.Yon@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Hawthorne Hawthorne      Phone: (541) 367-7168

Name Position Email
  Carla Alexander Grades: 4 Carla.Alexander@sweethome.k12.or.us
  TBA Principal tba@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Emma Brock Grade: 5 Emma.Brock@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Stefani Brown Counselor Stefani.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Stephani Catt Grade: 3 Stephani.Catt@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Rosemarie Clifford Grade: 2 Rosemarie.Clifford@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lisa Collins Spec Ed/PALs (Int) Lisa.Collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brandy Duncan Media Assistant Brandy.Duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Hannah Galka Grade: K Hanna.Galka@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Julia Gleaves Grade: 4/5 Julia.Gleaves@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Michelle Hatchard Grade: 2 Michelle.Hatchard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elspeth Liermann Grade: 1 Elspeth.Liermann@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mark Lindquist Custodian Mark.Lindquist@sweethome.k12.or.us
  L. Mike Long Grade: 6 Mike.Long@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Dianna Looney Grade: K (.5) Dianna.Looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joshua O'Gorman PE Joshua.Ogorman@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Barbi Riggs Grade: 1 Barbi.Riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kayla Robbins Special Ed/PALs (pri) Kayla.Robbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Delise Rose Title I Delise.Rose@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Pete Saveskie Grade: 6 Peter.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jerika Spencer Grade: 3/4 Jerika.Spencer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Marci Sullens Grade: K (.5) Marci.Sullens@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lindsay Walker Secretary Lindsay.Walker@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kim Wilson Secretary/Asst Kim.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Teresa Wilson Special Ed/Res Rm Teresa.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Holley Holley      Phone: (541) 367-7162

Name Position Email
  Todd Barrett Principal / Title I Todd.Barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Elizabeth Beckett Resource Room/ Sp Ed Elizabeth.Beckett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brett Bowers Grade: 5 Brett.Bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Penny Brown Custodian Penny.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Emmi Collier PE Emmi.Collier@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kristy Davis Counselor Kristy.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Katelynn Duggan Grade: 3 katelynn.duggan@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Megan Gonyea Grade: 4 Megan.Gonyea@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Michelle Keene Media Asst Michelle.Keene@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joanna Reisbick Grades: 1 Joanna.Reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cyndi Rinehart Secretary Cyndi.Rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brittanie Sorensen Grade: 2 Brittanie.Sorensen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cheryl Thireault Grades: K Cheryl.Thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Tina Tressel Resource Room/Sp Ed Tina.Tressel@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Caryn Wise Grade: 6 Caryn.Wise@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Oak Heights Oak heights      Phone: (541) 367-7165

Web: Name: Position: Email:
  Marybeth Angulo Grade: 5 Marybeth.Angulo@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Yosef Cohen (Joe) Counselor Yosef.Cohen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Josh Dargis Principal Josh.Dargis@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Bailey Davenport Grade: 1 Bailey.Davenport@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cynthia Davis Grades: 3/4 Cynthia.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kelley Deckard Opportunity Room Kelley.Deckard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stephanie Deneen-Rodrigues Grade: K Stephanie.Rodrigues@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Sarah Fountain Grade: 1 Sarah.Fountain@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kristie Fosback Media Assistant Kristie.Fosback@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Logan Geissler Grades: 5/6 Logan.Geissler@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mona Gordon Secretary Mona.Gordon@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Julie Jefferson Grade: 2 Julie.Jefferson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Stacey Jubb Intervention Spec Stacey.Jubb@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Liz Konstantin Grade: K Liz.Konstantin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Vickie McGillivray Speech Vickie.McGillivray@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mindie Medina Grade: 6 Mindie.Medina@sweethome.k12.or.us
  John Mithen PE John.Mithen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Gwen Philipsen Grade: 2 Gwen.Philipsen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Karen Polley Custodian Karen.Polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Rehart Grade: 3 Deborah.Rehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Zach Sartin Grade: 4 Zach.Sartin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Sarah Smith Secretary/Asst Sarah.Smith@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joan Tolle Resource Rm/Sp Ed Joan.Tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Junior High junior high      Phone: (541) 367-7187

 Web Name Position Email
  Terry Augustadt Vice Principal / Ath Dir Terry.Augustadt@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Allen Buzzard Language Arts Allen.Buzzard@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Tiffany Bolman Math Tiffany.Bolman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Clarno Science Michelle.Clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Donna DiPietro Res Rm/Spec Ed Donna.DiPietro@sweethome.k12.or.us
  TBA Timeout Room tba@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Trey Hagen Art Trey.Hagen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mindi Harless Secretary Mindi.Harless@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kelsey Harris PE Kelsey.Harris@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Colleen Henry Principal Colleen.Henry@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lana Holden Language Arts / SS Lana.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mark Holden Science Mark.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Betty Kirk Custodian Betty.Kirk@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn US/World History Sarah.Lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jay Marble Health Jay.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Terra Nelson Language Arts Terra.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joni Nortune Math Joni.Nortune@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kathy Parsons Res Rm/Spec Ed Kathy.Parsons@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Sarah Peterson Science Sarah.Peterson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Becky Richards Media Assistant Becky.Richards@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Shelly Roe Counselor Shelly.Roe@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Toy Royer Secretary Toy.Royer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Dana Simonson Alt Ed/BLS Dana.Simonson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Martin Steinbock US History Martin.Steinbock@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angela Stevens Math Angela.Stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Craig Wilson PE Craig.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

High School high school      Phone: (541) 367-7142

Administrative staff

Principal Office Staff Career Center Attendance
BROWN, Ralph EMMERT, Peggy HIAASEN, Chris ROLPH, Peggy
  DANIELSON, Debbie ADAMS, Kristin
Assistant Principal     Student Accounting
LOONEY, Mark Guidance Library / Media Center WALDROP, Dawn
HARVEY, Julie TBA
Athletic Dir / Asst Prin KISTNER, Jim NOTHIGER, Sam Pool Administrator
BROWN, Steve KNIGHT, Michelle DAUGHERTY, Gretchen
  REGISTRAR / RECORDS Food Service Supvr
    HORTON, Milli  

High School Staff

Business Health & Physical Ed Math Social Sciences
MILLS, Ammon EMMERT, Drew KLUMPH, Melissa BROWN, Alain
GRAVILLE, Ryan HAGGAS, Lindsey THORPE, Steve COSTA, Jim
  BEST, John TOW, Dan LARSON, Peter
Family/Cons Sciences PERRY, Darren DAVIS, Pat
ANDERSEN, Suzette    
  Language Arts Special Education
Art MCNELLIS, Sarah   PEREZ, Ramona
ALMANZA, Autumn YOUNG, Daniel Science TBA
  ROSA, Tomas TOLLE, Dave ROLPH, Michael
Music WILKS, Elizabeth SMITHSON, Richard TRIPLETT, Misty
HEIDE, Elijah (Band) LYTLE, Elizabeth SNYDER, Michelle  
TUOMI, Duncan (Choir)   MCNEIL, Dave Alt Ed / GED
  Spanish KISTNER, Jim
Technology Education MCHILL, Eileen    
NICHOL, Dustin (Auto/Wood) THORSTAD, Heidi Credit Recovery Grad / Assessment
HART, Austin (Metal)   STUTZER, Eric KNIGHT, Ann

 

 

FlashAlertsafeSCHOOLS