Sweet Home School District
FosterHawthorneHolleyOak HeightsJunior HighHigh School
Our DistrictDepartmentsProgramsSchool BoardemploymentStaff DirectoryContact UsResources for Parents and StudentsCommunityStaff ResourcesCalendarsDelays or Closure Information
Building Staff

 Web Name Position Email
  Joel Applebaum BLS / Spec Ed Joel.Applebaum@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Terry Augustadt Vice Principal / Ath Dir Terry.Augustadt@sweethome.k12.or.us  
  Tiffany Bolman Math Tiffany.Bolman@sweethome.k12.or.us
Website for Michelle Clarno Michelle Clarno Science Michelle.Clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Donna DiPietro Res Rm/Spec Ed Donna.DiPietro@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Tim Faulconer Math Tim.Faulconer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Trey Hagen Art Trey.Hagen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  TBA Secretary TBA@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kelsey Harris PE Kelsey.Harris@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Colleen Henry Principal Colleen.Henry@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lana Holden Language Arts / SS Lana.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mark Holden Science Mark.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Betty Kirk Custodian Betty.Kirk@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn US/World History Sarah.Lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jay Marble Health Jay.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Robert Nelson Language Arts Robert.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Terra Nelson Language Arts Terra.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kathy Parsons Res Rm/Spec Ed Kathy.Parsons@sweethome.k12.or.us
Website for Sarah Peterson Sarah Peterson Science Sarah.Peterson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Becky Richards Media Assistant Becky.Richards@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Shelly Roe Counselor Shelly.Roe@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Toy Royer Secretary Toy.Royer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Martin Steinbock US History Martin.Steinbock@sweethome.k12.or.us
Website for Angela Stevens Angela Stevens Math Angela.Stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Craig Wilson PE Craig.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

FlashAlertsafeSCHOOLS
Bell ScheduleLunch MenuBuilding StaffParent PortalAthleticsClubs & ActivitiesAcademicsAdditional Information