Sweet Home School District
FosterHawthorneHolleyOak HeightsJunior HighHigh School
Our DistrictDepartmentsProgramsSchool BoardemploymentStaff DirectoryContact UsResources for Parents and StudentsCommunityStaff ResourcesCalendarsDelays or Closure Information

welcome new employees!

Congratulations on your new position! To ensure a smooth transition into the Sweet Home School District, you may find it helpful to review the information below, in addition to the wealth of information on this website. If you have any questions, please refer to the staff directory or department contact information.

insurance

payroll

 


Contact Us


1920 Long St.
Sweet Home, OR  97386
Fax:   541-367-7104

Title: Name: Phone: Email:
Classified Personnel Kim Armstrong 541-367-7131  kim.armstrong@sweethome.k12.or.us
Licensed Personnel Julie Emmert 541-367-7126 julie.emmert@sweethome.k12.or.us
Payroll  Teri Lowery   541-367-7112 teri.lowery@sweethome.k12.or.us
Insurance Jennifer Maynard  541-367-7113 jennifer.maynard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Email/Phone/Computer Sharon Conner 541-367-7124 sharon.conner@sweethome.k12.or.us
Email/Phone/Computer Nancy Brocard 541-367-7106 nancy.brocard@sweethome.k12.or.us

 


 

FlashAlertsafeSCHOOLS