Sweet Home School District
FosterHawthorneHolleyOak HeightsJunior HighHigh School
Our DistrictDepartmentsProgramsSchool BoardemploymentStaff DirectoryContact UsResources for Parents and StudentsCommunityStaff ResourcesCalendarsDelays or Closure Information

Building staff


Name Position Email
  Todd Barrett Principal / Title I Todd.Barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Elizabeth Beckett Resource Room/ Sp Ed Elizabeth.Beckett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brett Bowers Grade: 5 Brett.Bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Penny Brown Custodian Penny.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kathi Collins Grade: 2 Kathi.Collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Katelynn Duggan Grade: 3 katelynn.duggan@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Michelle Keene Media Asst Michelle.Keene@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Renee' Lalonde Grade: 4 Renee.Lalonde@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joanna Reisbick Grades: 1 Joanna.Reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cyndi Rinehart Secretary Cyndi.Rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Susie Routes Counselor Susie.Routes@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cheryl Thireault Grades: K Cheryl.Thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Caryn Wise Grade: 6 Caryn.Wise@sweethome.k12.or.us
FlashAlertsafeSCHOOLS
Bell ScheduleLunch MenuBuilding StaffParent PortalAdditional Information